Connecting education to exceptional patient care.



Hania Janek, PhD

Baylor Scott & White Health

Vice President, Education

Co-Vice Chair

Dave Dhanraj, MD


Medical Director - Faculty Medical Centers

Co- Vice Chair

Nicole Telhiard, DNP, CPN, NE-BC

Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center

Chief Nursing Officer

Lynne Chafetz, JD - Sr. VP and General Counsel, Virginia Mason Medical Center

Alison Essary, DHSc, MHPE, PA-C - Scrivner Family Director of the Research Quality Improvement and Patient Safety (ResQIPS) Program, HonorHealth

James P. Orlando, EdD - Chief Medical Education Officer and DIO, St. Luke's University Hospital Bethlehem

Kathryn Rapala, DNP, JD, RN, CPPS - Clinical Assistant Professor, Institute for Healthcare Improvement 

Heather Sankey, MD, - Chair, Baystate Health Department of Ob/Gyn, Baystate Health

Deborah Simpson, PhD - Director, Medical Education Programs, Aurora Health Care