Connecting education to exceptional patient care.



  Hania Janek, PhD

  Vice President, Education

  Baylor Scott & White Health

  Vice Chair

  Nicole Telhiard, DNP, CPN, NE-BC

  Chief Nursing Officer

  Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center

Alison Essary, DHSc, MHPE, PA-C - Scrivner Family Director of the Research Quality Improvement and Patient Safety (ResQIPS) Program, HonorHealth

James P. Orlando, EdD - Chief Medical Education Officer and DIO, St. Luke's University Hospital

Heather Sankey, MD - Chair, Baystate Health Department of Ob/Gyn, Baystate Health

Reham Shaaban, DO - Program Director, Internal Medicine, Baystate Health

Deborah Simpson, PhD - Director, Medical Education Programs, Aurora Health Care