Connecting education to exceptional patient care.

Meeting Photos

VIEW FULL PHOTO GALLERY

Overview

When & Where

daterange May 09, 2019

location Webinar

MAP
registration

Meeting Registration

Please create an account or login to register for this event.


CREATE ACCOUNT

Description

Call for Applications:

To learn more about National Initiative VII:  Teaming for Interprofessional Collaborative Practice (IPCP),  please join us on May 9th at 1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/11:00 am Mountain/10:00 am Pacific time for an informational webinar.  The webinar is free, but pre-registration is required.


Presenters for the webinar will be Hania Janek, PhD, Chairman, National Initiative VII, AIAMC Board Director and Vice President, Education, Baylor Scott & White; and Kimberly Pierce-Boggs, MA, Executive Director, AIAMC.  Dr. Janek and Ms. Pierce-Boggs will review the content anticipated in our Teaming Initiative, explain the interprofessional approach and delineate both participant expectations and AIAMC deliverables.  Plenty of time will be allotted after the prepared comments for an open Q & A discussion session by webinar attendees.  If you’re unsure about submitting an application, you won’t want to miss this informative webinar.  If you plan to submit an application and would like to learn a bit more in order to help you best prepare your application and local team, you’ll find the presentations quite helpful as well.  We look forward to talking with you on May 9th!