Connecting education to exceptional patient care.


  Jalil Afnan, MD

  Designated Institutional Official

  Lahey Clinic

  Jennifer Almeida, LICSW

  Staff Social Worker

  Lahey Clinic

  Jake Bidwell, MD

  DIO and Vice President, Academic Affairs

  Aurora Health Care

  James Dalton, MD

  Director of Medical Education

  Bassett Medical Center

  Karen D'Angelo, MD

  Associate Program Director, Ob/Gyn

  OhioHealth - Riverside Methodist Hospital

  Rob Dressler, MD, MBA

  Quality and Safety Officer, Academic and Medical Affairs


  Becky Fleig, MEd

  Administrative Director, Graduate Medical Education


  Brad Gable, MD, MS, FACEP

  System Medical Director, OhioHealth Simulation

  OhioHealth - Riverside Methodist Hospital

  Lisa Howley, PhD

  Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives & Partnerships in Medical Education

  Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC) 

  Steven Johnson, MD

  Vice President, Academic Affairs and DIO


  Sheri Keitz, MD, PhD

  Chair, Department of Medicine

  Lahey Clinic

  Tricia LaFratta

  Manager, Medical Education Programs - GME

   Aurora Health Care

  Stephanie McGill, DO

  PGY-3 OB-GYN Resident

  OhioHealth - Riverside Methodist Hospital

  Virginia “Ginny” Mohl, MD, PhD

  DIO and Medical Director Education

  Billings Clinic

  Anne Mosenthal, MD

  Chief Academic Officer

  Lahey Clinic

  Colleen Nichols, MD

  Director, Continuing Professional Development/CME

  Aurora Health Care

    Elizabeth Nilson, MD, MPH, FACP

    Program Director, Internal Medicine

     Lahey Clinic

  Kendea Oliver, PhD

  Associate Psychologist

  Lahey Clinic

  James “JP” Orlando, EdD

  Chief GME Officer

  St. Luke’s University

  Laura T. Safar, MD

  Vice Chair of Psychiatry

   Lahey Clinic

  Erica Savino-Moffatt, LHMC, RN, NP

  Staff Nurse Practitioner

  Lahey Clinic

  Deb Simpson, PhD

  Medical Education Program Director

  Aurora Health Care

  W. John Yost, MD

  Vice President for Medical Education and Research

  UnityPoint Health – Des Moines